Home
Explore Membership
About Our Course Owners
Contact the NGCOA
Manage My Account
Refer a member
Site Search | Help

Members only
Join NGCOA Now!
line

Current Golf Business Magazine Issue
Golf Business Current Issue

Connect With Us

facebook twitter
Golf Business YouTube
Buyers Guide Accelerate


NGCOA Staff Directory and Contact Info

Toll-free number: 1-800-933-4262

EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP STAFF

Jay Karen, CAE Chief Executive Officer
jay@ngcoa.org - ext.201

Joe Rice, Chief Operating Officer
jrice@ngcoa.org - phone ext. 222

 

ACCOUNTING

Billing, accounts payble/receivable questions

Jennifer Macham, Controller
jmacham@ngcoa.org - ext. 205



ADVOCACY

Ronnie C Miles - Director of Advocacy
rmiles@ngcoa.org - phone ext. 204

 

COMMERCE

Player Development program questions, information, event dates
contact Hollie West at hwest@ngcoa.org - phone ext. 295

Hollie West - Director of Member Programs
hwest@ngcoa.org - phone ext. 295



CORPORATE PARTNERSHIPS

Sponsorships, Advertising, or Corporate Partnerships programs

Kelly MacPherson, Senior Account Manager
kmacpherson@ngcoa.org - phone ext. 264

Jay Andersen, Account Manager
jandersen@ngcoa.org - phone ext. 212

Michelle Lee, Corporate Partnerships Coordinator
mlee@ngcoa.org - phone ext. 219

 

MEMBERSHIP SERVICES

Membership questions, information or to join the NGCOA
contact Mike Ketterman at mketterman@ngcoa.org - phone ext. 207 

Mike Ketterman, Director of Membership
mketterman@ngcoa.org - phone ext. 207

Barbara Searle, Associate Director Membership
bsearle@ngcoa.org - phone ext. 203

Sherea Malcolm, Membership Account Executive
smalcolm@ngcoa.org - ext. 202

 

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Technology, web sites, and all other online or digital products
contact Thomas Smith at tsmith@ngcoa.org

Thomas Smith, Director of Information Technology
tsmith@ngcoa.org - phone ext. 220

Brittany Hedrick, Systems Administrator
bhedrick@ngcoa.org

 

EDUCATION

Ronnie Musselwhite, Director of Education, NGCOA
Editor-in-Chief, Golf Business

rmusselwhite@ngcoa.org - phone ext. 224

 

ANNUAL CONFERENCE AND EVENTS

Annual Conference and other events questions, dates, speaking opportunities
contact Nancy Downie at ndownie@ngcoa.org

Nancy Downie, Events Manager
ndownie@ngcoa.org - phone ext. 221



MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS

Samantha Cain, Marketing Manager
scain@ngcoa.org - phone ext. 215

Clinton Hall, Creative Manager
chall@ngcoa.org - phone ext. 272



GOLF BUSINESS MAGAZINE

Golf Business magazine back issue requests, subscriptions
contact Chris Cox at ccox@ngcoa.org

Dave Alexander, Art Director, Golf Business magazine 
dalexander@ngcoa.org - phone ext. 271

Chris Cox - Managing Editor
ccox@ngcoa.org - phone ext. 296



TEE TIME COALITION

URL: www.teetimecoalition.org
Jared Williams
, Managing Director 
jwilliams@teetimecoalition.org - phone ext. 273

 

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

National Golf Course Owners Association
291 Seven Farms Drive
Charleston, SC 29492
Toll-free: 1-800-933-4262
Phone: (843) 881-9956
FAX: (843) 881-9958
info@ngcoa.org


HELP?

If you are experiencing problems with the site or just want to let us know what you think, please take a moment and contact the webmaster at tsmith@ngcoa.org. If you need immediate assistance, please call 1-800-933-4262.


© 2000, National Golf Course Owners Association