Home
Explore Membership
About Our Course Owners
Contact the NGCOA
Manage My Account
Refer a member
Site Search | Help

Members only
Join NGCOA Now!
line

Current Golf Business Magazine Issue
Golf Business Current Issue

Connect With Us

facebook twitter
Golf Business YouTube
Buyers Guide Accelerate


NGCOA Staff Directory and Contact Info

Toll-free number: 1-800-933-4262

EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP STAFF

Jay Karen, CAE Chief Executive Officer
jay@ngcoa.org - ext.201

 

ACCOUNTING

Billing, accounts payble/receivable questions

Jennifer Macham, Controller/Office Manager
jmacham@ngcoa.org - ext. 205



ADVOCACY

Ronnie C Miles - Director of Advocacy
rmiles@ngcoa.org - phone ext. 204

 


CORPORATE PARTNERSHIPS

Sponsorships, Advertising, or Corporate Partnerships programs

Mike Ketterman, Director of Corporate Partnerships
mketterman@ngcoa.org - phone ext. 207

Kelly MacPherson, Senior Account Executive
kmacpherson@ngcoa.org - phone ext. 264

Jay Andersen, Account Executive
jandersen@ngcoa.org - phone ext. 212

Michelle Lee, Corporate Partnerships Coordinator
mlee@ngcoa.org - phone ext. 219

 

MEMBERSHIP SERVICES

Barbara Searle, Associate Director Membership
bsearle@ngcoa.org - phone ext. 203

 

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Technology, web sites, and all other online or digital products
contact Thomas Smith at tsmith@ngcoa.org

Thomas Smith, Director of Information Technology
tsmith@ngcoa.org - phone ext. 220

Brittany Hedrick, Systems Administrator
bhedrick@ngcoa.org

 

ANNUAL CONFERENCE AND EVENTS

Annual Conference and other events questions, dates, speaking opportunities
contact Nancy Downie at ndownie@ngcoa.org

Nancy Downie, Director of Events
ndownie@ngcoa.org - phone ext. 221

Sherea Malcolm, Events Manager
smalcolm@ngcoa.org - ext. 202

 

EDUCATION

Boots Gifford, Director of Education
bgifford@ngcoa.org - phone ext. 224



MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS

Renee Flowers, Director of Marketing and Communications
rflowers@ngcoa.org - phone ext. 208



GOLF BUSINESS MAGAZINE

Boots Gifford, Editor-in-Chief, Golf Business magazine
bgifford@ngcoa.org - phone ext. 224

Dave Alexander, Art Director, Golf Business magazine 
dalexander@ngcoa.org - phone ext. 271



TEE TIME COALITION

URL: www.teetimecoalition.org
Jared Williams
, Managing Director 
jwilliams@teetimecoalition.org - phone ext. 273

 

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

National Golf Course Owners Association
291 Seven Farms Drive
Charleston, SC 29492
Toll-free: 1-800-933-4262
Phone: (843) 881-9956
FAX: (843) 881-9958
info@ngcoa.org


HELP?

If you are experiencing problems with the site or just want to let us know what you think, please take a moment and contact the webmaster at tsmith@ngcoa.org. If you need immediate assistance, please call 1-800-933-4262.


© 2000, National Golf Course Owners Association