Home
Explore Membership
About Our Course Owners
Contact the NGCOA
Manage My Account
Refer a member
Site Search | Help

Members only
Join NGCOA Now!
line

Current Golf Business Magazine Issue
Golf Business Current Issue

Connect With Us

facebook twitter
Linkedin instagram
Golf Business YouTube
Buyers Guide Accelerate


NGCOA Staff Directory and Contact Info

Toll-free number: 1-800-933-4262

EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP STAFF

Jay Karen, CAE Chief Executive Officer
jay@ngcoa.org
Direct: 843-471-2711

Dave Barton, Director of Programs
dbarton@ngcoa.org
Direct: 843-471-2765

 

ACCOUNTING

Billing, accounts payble/receivable questions

Jennifer Macham, Controller/Office Manager
jmacham@ngcoa.org
Direct: 843-471-2715



ADVOCACY

Ronnie C Miles - Director of Advocacy
rmiles@ngcoa.org
Direct: 843-471-2714

 


CORPORATE PARTNERSHIPS

Sponsorships, Advertising, or Corporate Partnerships programs

Mike Ketterman, Director of Corporate Partnerships
mketterman@ngcoa.org
Direct: 843-471-2718

Kelly MacPherson, Senior Account Executive
kmacpherson@ngcoa.org
Direct: 843-471-2780

Victoria Lane-Ward, Business Development Account Manager
vlaneward@ngcoa.org
Direct (843) 471-2716

Michelle Lee, Corporate Partnerships Coordinator
mlee@ngcoa.org
Direct: 843-471-2737

 

MEMBERSHIP SERVICES

Jay Andersen, Membership Director
jandersen@ngcoa.org
Direct: 843-471-2736

Barbara Searle, Associate Director Membership
bsearle@ngcoa.org
Direct: 843-471-2713

 

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Technology, web sites, and all other online or digital products
contact Thomas Smith at tsmith@ngcoa.org

Thomas Smith, Director of Information Technology
tsmith@ngcoa.org
Direct: 843-471-2738

Brittany Hedrick, Systems Administrator
bhedrick@ngcoa.org

 

ANNUAL CONFERENCE AND EVENTS

Annual Conference and other events questions
contact Nancy Downie at ndownie@ngcoa.org

Nancy Downie, Director of Events
ndownie@ngcoa.org
Direct: 843-471-2739

Sherea Malcolm, Events Manager
smalcolm@ngcoa.org
Direct: 843-471-2712

 

EDUCATION & EVENT SPEAKER OPPORTUNITIES

Boots Gifford, Director of Education
bgifford@ngcoa.org
Direct: 843-471-2789



MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS

Renee Flowers, Director of Marketing and Communications
rflowers@ngcoa.org
Direct: 843-471-2732

Beth Bast, Graphic & Web Designer
bbast@ngcoa.org
Direct: 843-471-2710



GOLF BUSINESS MAGAZINE

Boots Gifford, Editor-in-Chief, Golf Business magazine
bgifford@ngcoa.org
Direct: 843-471-2789

Dave Alexander, Art Director, Golf Business magazine 
dalexander@ngcoa.org



TEE TIME COALITION

URL: www.teetimecoalition.org
Jared Williams
, Managing Director 
jwilliams@teetimecoalition.org
Direct: 843-471-2788

 

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

National Golf Course Owners Association
291 Seven Farms Drive
Charleston, SC 29492
Toll-free: 1-800-933-4262
Phone: (843) 881-9956
FAX: (843) 881-9958
info@ngcoa.org


HELP?

If you are experiencing problems with the site or just want to let us know what you think, please take a moment and contact the webmaster at tsmith@ngcoa.org. If you need immediate assistance, please call 1-800-933-4262.


© 2000, National Golf Course Owners Association